" " / REMOTE SENSING AND GIS Department

 

.

+359 (02) 979 ** **

Room, No

Office Phone

Titles, First Name, Family Name

E-mail

CV

419

39 39

. -

roumenina@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Prof. Eugenia Roumenina, PhD

 Head of Department

415

39 51

. ...  

garo@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Prof. Garo Mardirossian, DSc

.

tsveta_srebrova@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Tsveta Srebrova, MS

Aerospace research in Bulgaria

journal@space.bas.bg

ASRB

ASRB

417

24 11

. -

lachezar.filchev@gmail.com

Bg

En

Assoc. Prof. Lachezar Filchev, PhD

. ,

ivan.yanevmail@gmail.com

Bg

En

Ivan Yanev, MSc,  PhD student

422

24 15

. -

gjelev@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Assoc. Prof. Georgi Jelev, PhD

. . -

petarkirilov@mail.bg

Bg

En

Assist. Prof. Petar Dimitrov, PhD

424

24 13

. ,

dganeva@mail.space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Dessislava Ganeva, MSc, PhD student

.

ilina.kamenova@hotmail.com 

Bg

En

Assist. Ilina Kamenova, MSc,  PhD student

. ,

t_aleksiew@abv.bg

Bg

En

Tihomir Aliksiev, MSc

. ,

evgenia.luchkova@gmail.com

Bg

En

Eugenia Stefanova, MS,  PhD student

425

34 29

. ...

kspiridonov@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Prof. Hernani Spiridonov, DSc

. .  

gikov@ space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Assist. Prof. Aleksandar Gikov, MSc

426

24 17

. -

vnaydenova@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Assoc. Prof. Vanya Naydenova, PhD

. . 

stamenov@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Assist. Prof. Stefan Stamenov, PhD

427

24 17

. ,

dganeva@mail.space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Dessislava Ganeva, MSc, PhD student

. ,

zlatomir.dimitrov@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Zlatomir Dimitrov, MSc, PhD student

 

 

. .  

iliana_ilieva@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Assist. Prof. Iliana Ilieva, MSc

421

32 05

FLSSM

Field Laboratory for Sub-Satellite Measurements

( - . - )

gjelev@space.bas.bg

(Person responsible - Assoc. Prof. Georgi Jelev, PhD)

 

 

SBL

Space Biotechnology Laboratory

( - . . )

iliana_ilieva@space.bas.bg

(Person responsible - Assist. Prof. Iliana Ilieva, MS)