" " / REMOTE SENSING AND GIS Department

 

 

.

+359 (02) 979 ** **

Room, No

Office Phone

Titles, First Name, Family Name

E-mail

CV

417

24 11

. -

lachezarhf@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Assoc. Prof. Lachezar Filchev, PhD

 Head of Department

419

39 39

. -  

roumenina@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Prof. Eugenia Roumenina, PhD

415

39 51

. ...  

garo@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Prof. Garo Mardirossian, DSc

.

tsveta_srebrova@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Tsveta Srebrova, MS

 

Aerospace research in Bulgaria

journal@space.bas.bg

ASRB

ASRB

422

24 15

. -

gjelev@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Assoc. Prof. Georgi Jelev, PhD

. -

petarkirilov@mail.bg

Bg

En

Assoc. Prof. Petar Dimitrov, PhD

424

24 13

. ,

zlatomir.dimitrov@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Assist. Zlatomir Dimitrov, MSc, PhD student

.

ilina.kamenova@hotmail.com 

Bg

En

Assist. Ilina Kamenova, MSc,  PhD student

425

34 29

. . - 

gikov@ space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Chief Assist. Prof. Aleksandar Gikov, PhD

426

24 17

. -

vnaydenova@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Assoc. Prof. Vanya Naydenova, PhD

. . -

stamenov@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Chief Assist. Prof. Stefan Stamenov, PhD

427

24 17

. ,

dganeva@mail.space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Assist. Dessislava Ganeva, MSc, PhD student

,

m_apiaster@abv.bg

Bg

En

Milen Chanev, MSc, PhD student

 

 

. .  

iliana_ilieva@space.bas.bg

Bg

En

Chief Assist. Prof. Iliana Ilieva, MSc, PhD student

421

32 05

()

FLSSM

Field Laboratory for Sub-Satellite Measurements (FLSSM)

( - . - )

gjelev@space.bas.bg

(Person responsible - Assoc. Prof. Georgi Jelev, PhD)

 

 

()

SBL

Space Biotechnology Laboratory (SBL)

( - . . )

iliana_ilieva@space.bas.bg

(Person responsible - Chief Assist. Prof. Iliana Ilieva, MS, PhD student)